Date Registered: 1 February 2016
Last active: 8 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
BootySlayer's Groups
BootySlayer's Contact & Social Links
I want to create a perk machine for my map to add a little spice into it. How would i go about doing this? Sorry, i'm really new to modding :)
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 17 September 2014
Last active: 2 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
W.I.P Rise & Fall
Krazzyboy97's Groups
Krazzyboy97's Contact & Social Links76561198105783700Krazzyboyxxkrazzyboy97xx
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kghUWRcneLs&list=PLc7t4ZxTyTwpzpqTiYB1cEPGRa6Ti21Rs&index=4

I would really recommend that you ask someone who is good at scripting before making a custom perk  :) If not then the video above should be a good guide line for you
☭ Soviet Commander ☭
Date Registered: 13 August 2012
Last active: 8 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
King of the Zombies
Primary Group
Community Daedra
My Groups
More
More
Signature
Let's keep this thread on topic from here on in. -DBZ

+1 to off-topic reply -DBZ

lmao. Too funny.

Goliath Script Placer: http://ugx-mods.com/forum/index.php/topic,11234.msg125257/topicseen.html#new

"...Christ, people. Learn C, instead of just stringing random characters
together until it compiles (with warnings)..."

-Linus Torvalds
daedra descent's Groups
Community Daedra
Community Daedra
daedra descent's Contact & Social LinksBlueSoviet
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kghUWRcneLs&list=PLc7t4ZxTyTwpzpqTiYB1cEPGRa6Ti21Rs&index=4

I would really recommend that you ask someone who is good at scripting before making a custom perk  :) If not then the video above should be a good guide line for you

>creates a secondary perks script just for black ops perks