Signature
My Custom Zombie Maps:

- Nazi zombie Legion
- City of Hell
- The Abandoned Mine
- The Last Undead House (Finished)

more custom zombie maps coming soon
gamer9294's Groups
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
gamer9294's Contact & Social Links
The map is detailed and cool but the weapons not... most of weapons don't have reload sounds, pap fire and the bo2 weapons looks so glitchy

Alright, mate, I've played your map for a good amount of time and I think I can highlight the Good and Bad sides of your map (don't misunderstand me, I'm no expert and this is actually my first time writing this kind of "overview" about a map, however, I've been a silent "guest" member of this community as many people are, and I created an account two years ago to be a part of this community and read the post and particippate in the chat lol)

The Good:

Quite Innovative playstyle: COD: Ghosts-style Field Orders that feel pretty balanced and variated enough (Still haven't got a KEM  :troll: ), blended together with Combat Classes and Class Upgrades like Extintion.

Good weapon and perk selection in the pre-made classes, felt balanced and powerful enough.

Well-put Map Setting/Theme, A Last Stand Survivor House? Great! Reminded me of a L4D 2 Story Mission, which I enjoyed.

The Bad/Ugly/Worst/(insert negative categorization here):