UGX-Mods Login

or login with an authentication provider below
Sign In with Google
Sign In with Twitter
Sign In with Discord
Sign In with Steam
Sign In with Facebook
Sign In with Twitch

[POLL] Remastering my old maps? What do you want to see?

POLL
broken avatar :(
Created 8 years ago
by CreepersAreEpic

Poll

Question: As most of you know, I've been mapping for over 3 years and have created 9 maps. I love mapping (despite the constant errors, bugs etc) and I thought it would be cool to bring back some of my WaW custom zombie maps into BO3! What do you want to see?

Der Keres -- (Latest map, der riese style gameplay, should be simple to remaster)
5 (33.3%)
Alien Defense -- (Tower defence gameplay, possibly remaster with a different theme?)
2 (13.3%)
Overgrowth 115 -- (Jungle ruins with random perks and finding buttons system)
4 (26.7%)
Stairway to Hell/Return to Stairway to Hell -- (The classic, simple, fun and relaxing stairway, should be very easy to remaster)
1 (6.7%)
Discovery Island -- (Abandoned Disney island in Florida filled with urban myths/legends, finding button system)
0 (0%)
Bunbury -- (The classic, small and memorable layout, the first map with a button finding system and the first map I released on UGX)
2 (13.3%)
Imminent -- (First publicly released map, Der Wunderkraft (power-up machine), small abandoned 935 facility, looks a bit like Nacht)
1 (6.7%)
Schoolgrounds -- (First map I've ever made, basic school area, stock, looping areas with teleporters)
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 15

Date Registered: 2 September 2013
Last active: 2 days ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Perk Hacker
Primary Group
Community Mapper
My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
Ping998
Signature
"My maps might not be the best looking, or the most hyped, but I still release them in hopes that they can make others somewhat happy"

- Ping
CreepersAreEpic's Groups