Respect
Forum Rank
Fresh Corpse
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
RelicFades's Groups
RelicFades's Contact & Social LinksRelicFades
NOTE: - This map was used for this form, but I have tested many similar fresh re-creations just to be extra safe.
This is a small test map to see if I got everything working correctly.

I am desperate; please help me I have been trying to fix this for days. My problem is listed/explained below.

Just a few things to note: I have the bought WaW on steam, and it is downloaded on my E:/ drive. The map was generated using UGX Script Placer 2.0.1. Now, I have tried this with 3 fresh reinstalls of the whole mod and game, two different computers, and two different operating systems (Win 10 Home & Win 7 Ult). There seems to be a problem with my steam and root directory files (my root directory is the "raw" folder I believe). Disclaimer: I'm not all that good at this stuff yet. I am new to this modding so I may not understand everything.

Problem: Whenever I make a map like the one in that picture I uploaded to Imgur which is a screenshot of the map I was going  to test, I am not able to launch it through the "Launcher" (like the one that you can compile etc. in). The error code I get is: Steam Error Application load error 5:0000065434 (This error is found in one of my next screenshots)

When I also compile and (mapname)_patch file it tells me I am missing materials and I can't do anything but exit out of the game. (keep in mind here the "mapname"_patch file was compiled with normal checked settings as if I were patching the normal non_patch file): (and I can't click exit in the game, it won't do anything, I have to click on the red "X" at the top hand right corner, although if I put my mouse over the "exit" in the game it is highlighted)
Anyways...