My Groups
More
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
[UGX] Developer
Lukkie1998's Groups
UGX Team Member
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Box Mappers Elite
Box Mappers Elite
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.
UGX Chat Moderator Has the ability to mute, kick, or ban chat members for being abusive or breaking the rules of the forum.
UGX Site Moderator Has the ability to issue warnings to users, edit and remove posts from the forum and to move topics to other boards. Upholds the rules of the forum. Moderates Chat Rooms.
2015 Participant
BO3 Modtools Alpha
BO3 Modtools Alpha
This user has access to the Black Ops 3 Modtools Alpha
first of im new to building maps bit hard on thr review and to one is compairing the map to project x that was the name i picked well ill will hopefully im prove over time people can just jump in and be a expert over night
That's why the review is placed in the "humourous" section of the map reviews...

Lukkie1998
broken avatar :(
  • steviewonder87
  • Deleted Member
steviewonder87
This user is deleted :(
Tomikaze just likes to bully new mappers and put them down >:( Don't worry about it, the map was great :)

#TOMIKAZEISABIGBULLY
Date Registered: 13 September 2014
Last active: 7 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Pack-a-Puncher
Primary Group
More
Signature
play hard win easy
Tomikaze just likes to bully new mappers and put them down >:( Don't worry about it, the map was great :)

#TOMIKAZEISABIGBULLY
thanks bro
Date Registered: 8 January 2014
Last active: 6 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
The Decider
Primary Group
Community Mapper
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
Embers are the new lens flares
chromastone10's Groups
Community Mapper Has released one or more maps to the UGX-Mods community which have been added to the UGX Map Manager.