Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
My Contact & Social Links
More
Personal Quote
Gen VI Breeding Expert
wundrweapon's Groups
I'm that one guy who loves to play the game as normal, but does enjoy a good 'sv_cheats 1' spree. The problem is, Most of the maps I play are unable to enable cheats. Is this a bug, a map feature or what? If i dig into the map's files, can i enable the use of the cheats? Let me know, because I'm a noob...
~wundr
broken avatar :(
Date Registered: 22 February 2015
Last active: 3 years ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
More
Personal Quote
Gen VI Breeding Expert
wundrweapon's Groups
OK I think i've figured it out- use the devmap command

Also, is there a way to do this on coop?
True Blue Elite
Date Registered: 8 February 2015
Last active: 8 months ago
Respect
Forum Rank
Zombie Enslaver
Primary Group
Donator ♥
My Groups
More
More
Personal Quote
Still Kickin'
Signature

Andy Whelan's Groups
Donator ♥ Benevolent Soul who has our eternal gratitude and exclusive access to betas and the donator section of the forum.
Andy Whelan's Contact & Social LinksAndyWhelanAndyWhelan01AndyWhelan
OK I think i've figured it out- use the devmap command

Also, is there a way to do this on coop?

There is no way on co-op. And why the hell do you want to cheat!? Some mappers put countless hours of work into making the maps so they can be played, they sometimes put on a anti-cheat so people like YOU can't cheat.
Respect
Forum Rank
Legless Crawler
Primary Group
More
Personal Quote
Gen VI Breeding Expert
wundrweapon's Groups
There is no way on co-op. And why the hell do you want to cheat!? Some mappers put countless hours of work into making the maps so they can be played, they sometimes put on a anti-cheat so people like YOU can't cheat.

i just cheat sometimes so i can just tear through zombies on a bad day, among similar reasons
but thanks for the info